Callback for K-Mart Commercial

Today I was called back to Broad-Cast for the K-Mart Commercial.  I felt really great about my audition!  The director even said that I “nailed it”.  A lot of things go into a casting.  It depends on what the client is looking for and what their target market it.  Still, I am keeping my fingers crossed for this one! 

Special thanks to Dan Cowan for calling me in for the audition!

Leave a comment

Filed under Actress, Auditions, Callback, Casting, Commercial, Commercials Unlimited, Entertainment Industry, Headshots, Hollywood, Jennifer Keller, The Life of an Actress

Leave a Reply

