Pilot Audition on Saturday!!

I had an awesome opportunity to audition for a hot new pilot last night!  The pilot, “Empires”, is about the greed and corruption that surround two wealthy families who are tied together by a $120 billion dollar technology corporation they co-own.  

I auditioned for the roles of sisters, Cora and Leylie Devereaux, and either role would be a treat work on!  I also read for the role of Bianca, an attorney.  The sides that I read were top notch!  I felt really great about this audition, and I am hoping for a callback.

Special thanks to my “INDUSTRY: The Series” Co-Star, Michael Placencia (http://www.myspace.com/mike95336) for the heads up on the audition!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Auditions, Entertainment Industry, Jennifer Keller, Television, The Life of an Actress

Leave a Reply

