Funny Story

I was watching ” Friends” Season 10, “The One Where Estelle Dies” and Pheobe walked into the scene wearing a beige cardigan with orange beading that looked oddly familiar.  Then it hit me, at my wardrobe fitting for the Tidy Cat Commercial, I was given that same cardigan to wear.  However, the day of the shoot the producers decided they wanted me in a different color and I was given a blue cardigan instead.  Who knew I had been wearing Lisa Kudrow’s sweater.  

I had to chuckle at the thought of this, I though you might too.  ~ Jennifer

Leave a comment

Filed under Jennifer Keller, My Private Life

Leave a Reply

