New Headshots/Zed Shots for Jennifer Keller!

Jennifer Keller poses for David Muller in "athleticware"

Jennifer Keller poses for David Muller in "athletic attire"

On Tuesday I had new shots taken by David Muller.  KSR Models asked for a number of looks for a Zed Card, including an Athletic, Young Mom, Business and Beauty look.  I also had a couple headshots taken, specifically a dramatic shot and a “girl next door” shot.

I had a lot of fun at the shoot.  David is a great photographer.  I have admired his work for several months, and am glad I was finally able to schedule a session with him.  And the make-up artist, Katie, was such a doll.  Coincidentally enough, she had been one of the make-up artists at the Tidy Cat Commercial shoot!  I recognized her right away.  Katie and I chatted about weddings and her family in England which worked on my hair and make-up.  

I should receive my photos by the end of the week!  I can’t wait!

Make-up Artist Katie and Photographer David

Jennifer Keller at the whole team: Make-up Artist Katie and Photographer David

Leave a comment

Filed under Actress, Commercials Unlimited, Entertainment Industry, Headshots, Jennifer Keller, KSR Models, Model, The Life of an Actress

Leave a Reply

