Audition for “Babes and Brides”

On Saturday I auditioned for a production of “Babes and Brides” by Eric Berlin.  “Babes and Brides” is a collection of One-Acts including  “The Line That Picked Up 1000 Babes” and “Midnight Moonlight Wedding Chapel”.   The show will run for 6 weeks at the North Hollywood Actors Studio July 24 – August 29, 2009.

I felt really great about my audition!  I read for 3 roles in “The Line That Picked Up 1000 Babes” and even got a couple laughs, which is a good sign.  I’ll keep my fingers crossed for this one!

Leave a comment

Filed under Actress, Auditions, Casting, Entertainment Industry, Hollywood, Jennifer Keller, The Life of an Actress, Theater

Leave a Reply

