Commercials

Good news!  First, my American Express Commercial has been renewed for another 13 weeks!  In this commercial, I have whisked my commercial husband off to Italy with the airline miles we accumulated by using our American Express Card.  We are sitting in a tiny cafe in Italy ordering dessert.

Second, I am being “held” for a 13 week session for the Tidy Cat Litter Commercial that I shot right before the holidays.  This means that for the next 13 weeks I cannot audition for any other pet product commercials because I have filmed a commercial for Tidy Cat. In this commercial, I am sitting on a big yellow chair in my home with my 2 cats and I share what my favorite scents are.

Times are tough and commercial production is down, so I feel blessed to have these opportunities.

Leave a comment

Filed under Actress, Commercial, Commercials Unlimited, Entertainment Industry, Jennifer Keller, The Life of an Actress

Leave a Reply

