Make Up Class

Because I was out of town last week for my cousin’s wedding, I missed my on-camera acting class.  So on attended the Thursday Night class and returned with a prepared scene from “Shark”.   The Scene: Guest Star, Amanda Sellers, is a former dating violence victim who is testifying against her ex-fiance. The fiance is accuse of murdering his current girlfriend, who strongly resembles Amanda. 

I felt a strong connection to this character, due to the subject matter, and for this reason I felt like I delivered a great scene.  In fact, Christinna Chauncey told me that the scene was “excellent” and she would not change a thing.  That is the first time she has said something like that to me. It felt good to be recognized for my work.  I really do enjoy what I do.

Leave a comment

Filed under Acting Class, Actress, Entertainment Industry, Jennifer Keller, The Life of an Actress

Leave a Reply

