Element Film Group Writers Session

Monday night my group in the Elements Film Project, know as the Wedding Group #2, met for a writers session.  The group consists of myself, Deron, Anna, Erica, Tom and Daniel.  We had so many ideas of where we want our story to go, but really needed to narrow it down into a cohesive story.  We all through out some ideas and created an outline of our story.  We also started working on our character development.  I am very excited to see where this will be going.

Deron, Erica and Daniel are working on the writing.  I wish I could take a more active role in the writing process, but I just have so much on my plate right now.  But I feel really good about what the group came up with tonight.  I am excited to read the first draft in a couple days!

Leave a comment

Filed under Actress, Entertainment Industry, Film, Jennifer Keller, The Life of an Actress

Leave a Reply

