Tuesday Night Acting Class

On Tuesday I attended my On-Camera Class with Christinna Chauncey.  We have really been hitting the comedy, which I love!  Tonight’s class was no different.  Christinna gave me a short scene for a  TV show called “The Wedding Belles”.  It was a really cute show that came out about a year ago, but only lasted a handful of episodes.  In this scene I play frantic bride, Amanda, who is on the verge of a meltdown minutes before she is supposed to walk down the aisle.  I am really looking forward to returning to class next week with this one.

Leave a comment

Filed under Acting Class, Actress, Jennifer Keller, The Life of an Actress

Leave a Reply

