Today Marks the One Year Anniversary of My Website!

Wow! I can’t believe I have had my Actor’s website/blog up for an entire year now. 161 posts.  15,000 hits. I am amazed at how much content is in there.  When I started this site, I was just looking for a new way to be proactive as an actress.  But now this website has turned into a wonderful creative outlet.  I really enjoy writing about my journey as an actress.  I hope you have enjoyed reading it.

Here’s to another wonderful year of  “blogging”! 

Sincerely,

Jennifer Keller

2 Comments

Filed under Actress, Auditions, Casting, Commercial, Entertainment Industry, Hollywood, Jennifer Keller, Model, Television, The Life of an Actress

2 responses to “Today Marks the One Year Anniversary of My Website!

  1. Congratulations! Keep up the great work!

  2. Lincoln Skinner

    So proud! This is such a great site and it is easy to see how much hard work you have put into it. Looking forward to reading your posts for this upcoming year!

Leave a Reply

