On Camera Class with Christinna Chauncey

After a short hiatus for my European Vacation, I returned to my weekly acting class with Christinna Chauncey.  It felt to great to be back, even though there were a lot of unfamiliar faces in class.   

Christinna alway pulls the best scenes for me!  The characters she gives me are the types of roles I would be called in to audition for.  Tonight she did not disappoint and I was given a great scene from “CSI: NY”.   The character: Summer Hamilton, a high spirited, blonde chatterbox from Idaho. Summer is a new applicant to the program who has been sent over to the crime scene to meet Detective Mac Taylor.

Next week I will return to class for the “call back”, using the same scene, dressed appropriately for the character.

Leave a comment

Filed under Acting Class, Actress, Jennifer Keller, The Life of an Actress, Tuesday Night Acting Scenes

Leave a Reply

