Print Audition for Jennifer

Aurora at KSR Models sent me to Katie Taylor Casting for a print casting.  The Print Campaign is for National Rent-A-Car. The audition was held at 201 Ocean Park Casting Studio.

This is my first time auditioning for Katie Taylor, so I was thrilled to receive the call.  The audition was the same day as my last day of filming for “A Simple Conversation”, but Aurora gave me a range time and asked me if I could make it before 6PM.  Luckily I was able to work it out.  I finished my last shots for “A Simple Conversation” and rushed over to Santa Monica for the casting.

 The Casting notice said not black and white, so I arrived wearing a cute red shirt with polk-a-dot sleeves.   There were a number of girls of different ages and with different looks.  When it was my turn, I met the photographer and posed for a  couple of photos.  Lets hope they are looking for a blonde!

Leave a comment

Filed under Auditions, Jennifer Keller, KSR Models, Model, The Life of an Actress

Leave a Reply

