On-Camera Make Up Class

I missed class last Tuesday because of a rehearsal for “A Simple Conversation”, so I made up my on camera class on Thursday.  My scene was from “CSI New York”.   

I have been really overwhelmed for a couple weeks now:  rehearsals for the AFI Film, 2 days of filming, moving to a new apartment, finishing up my job at AIA Studios, and starting a new job as an apartment manager.  I prepared my scene for class, but I have to admit, I did not have the time to work on it as much as I usually like to.  So when it was time for me to work on my scene in class, I was a little nervous.  But overall, it went well.  I tripped on  a couple lines, but I just kept going. 

I really enjoy my craft and will look forward to my next scene in class.

Leave a comment

Filed under Acting Class, Actress, Jennifer Keller, The Life of an Actress

Leave a Reply

