Two Auditions for Jennifer

Lucky me, I had 2 auditions today. 

First audition was  a commercial audition.  Dan Cowan at Broadcast called me in to audition for “Expedia”.  This is a great spot and I felt really good about my audition, so I am really keeping my fingers crossed for this one.

Next I was off to Bass Casting in West Hollywood to audition for a short film.  The best thing is that I met Lauren Bass at a casting workshop a couple months ago and she called me in for this audition.  I’m not sure if this is the best role for me, but I did my best at the audition and I hope that Lauren will call me in again.

Overall, today was a great day.  I love having one audition in a day, let alone two!  That’s the life of a working actress!

Leave a comment

Filed under Actress, Auditions, Casting, Commercial, Commercials Unlimited, Entertainment Industry, Film, Jennifer Keller, The Life of an Actress

Leave a Reply

