Agent Night

On Thursday night I attended an Agent Workshop at The Network Studio.  The guest agent was Brandy Gold at Talent Works.  Talent Works is a really fantastic agency, so I was excited to have a chance to be seen.

The Network Studio sets up agents nights differently.  Each actor goes in for a quick audition scene and then is done. I used a great courtroom scene from “Shark” for my audition.  I felt solid about my performance, and that’s all I can ask for. 

Afterwards I was off to Disneyland for the KOST 103 Holiday Event!  What a treat to see the park decorated for the holidays.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Actress, Jennifer Keller, The Life of an Actress

Leave a Reply

