Commercial Print Callback

Today I had a callback for a commercial print campaign for US Cellular at Armstrong Casting.

I arrived for the callback dressed in the same outfit I wore to the original audition, khakis and a cardigan.  I saw there were a variety of looks in the room, blondes, brunettes, ethnicities, but I had the youngest look there-which could be a disadvantage since the campaign is calling for a “young mom”.

When it was my turn for the callback, I met the client and had a my photo taken by the photographer. Lastly, as in the original audition, they flipped on a video camera and asked me a couple questions so they could get a better sense of who I am. 

Special thanks to Yvonne Armstrong for the callback.

Leave a comment

Filed under Callback, Casting, Jennifer Keller, KSR Models, Model, The Life of an Actress

Leave a Reply

