Commercial Audition

Today I had a commercial audition at Lisa Field Casting.  The audition was held at The Casting Cafe in West Hollywood.  Today’s audition was for Old Navy.  I’ve wanted to audition for an Old Navy Commercial for years! 

This commercial is a non-dialog spot and I auditioned with 2 other girls.  We walked into the audition room and met Benjamin, the casting associate, who explained what the client is looking for.  I can’t say much about the content of the commercial, but I can say that I dusted off a gown to wear, which as a former pageant gal, was such a treat. 

The commercial is casting before the holidays, but shoots in January.   I just really like this commercial and am really hoping to be called back for this one.  Oh, it would be a fun shoot!!

1 Comment

Filed under Actress, Auditions, Casting, Commercial, Commercials Unlimited, Jennifer Keller, The Life of an Actress

One response to “Commercial Audition

  1. hannah

    Hi my name is hannah jenkins and i want auditions for dancing singing and acting i am very very talented and i am hoping you can help me with my career!!!wish me luck

Leave a Reply

