On Camera Classes With Christinna Chauncey

After a short break for my Christmas Break, I returned to my weekly acting class with Christinna Chauncey. 

Christinna always pulls the best scenes for me!  We have been working on comedy and tonight she gave me a scene with a great quirky character from a pilot script called “100 Questions”.   My character is Jill, who is described as fun and spontaneous with just a touch of dark”.

Next week I will return to class for the “call back”, using the same scene, dressed appropriately for the character.

Leave a comment

Filed under Acting Class, Actress, Jennifer Keller, The Life of an Actress, Tuesday Night Acting Scenes

Leave a Reply

