On Camera Classes With Christinna Chauncey

Tonight’s class was a lot of fun!  I returned to class tonight with a funny scene from a pilot script called ”100 Questions”.   My character is Jill, who is described as fun and spontaneous with just a touch of dark”.

There are actually 2 scenes for this character, and they are both so funny!  I just really went for it and received a lot of laughs.  I would love to post the footage from this scene, but since it is a pilot there is a chance that it may be picked up for the new fall schedule and I don’t want to get myself in trouble by putting unaired footage out there in cyberspace.

I look forward to next week’s class to see what Christinna gives me next!

Leave a comment

Filed under Acting Class, Actress, Jennifer Keller, The Life of an Actress, Tuesday Night Acting Scenes

Leave a Reply

