Workshop with “Wedding Day” Casting Director, Lindsay Bellock

The Casting Team of  “Wedding Day” facilitated a workshop with the Casting Director for the film, Lindsay Bellock.  Lindsay is also a Casting Associate for Beth Holmes Casting.   “Wedding Day” is a SAG feature shooting over the Summer with celebrity cast members and distribution already in place.

Lindsay passed out sides prior to the workshop.  She gave me GREAT sides from a pilot she cast earlier this year called Maggie Hill.  I played the character of Caroline, which was a good character for me.  I felt really good about my read, I just hope I made a favorable impression on Lindsay.  I thought she was great.

Leave a comment

Filed under Actress, Film, Jennifer Keller, The Life of an Actress

Leave a Reply

