Audition for Jennifer

Today I had an audition for a new web series called “Stoned High”.   The Series is projected to film 10 Episodes of 10 minutes each for the web.  I auditioned for Samantha Kennedy who is described as “fit body, mid 20’s, BLONDE, was Prom-Queen in 2002”.

I arrived for auditions at the Taft Building in Hollywood.  I was glad to have an early audition time, because there was a ton of people there and the casting session prior to the web series was running over.  I was given just a 1/2 sheet of paper with a couple lines.  I made my choices and waited my turn. When it was my turn to audition, it was on camera.

Overall I felt good about my character choices and hope to receive a callback.

Leave a comment

Filed under Actress, Auditions, Casting, Hollywood, Jennifer Keller, The Life of an Actress, Web Series

Leave a Reply

