Commercial Audition for Jennifer

Today I had a commercial audition for Laray Mayfield Casting.  This is my first time auditioning for this office.  I am always excited to audition for a new casting director!

Today’s spot was for a big International Commercial Campaign for Dior.   I arrived at the casting facility at 660 Santa Monica for my 1:15 PM audition 10 minutes early.  I signed in and waited my turn to audition.  There were so many tall, beautiful model types in the waiting room.

I met the Casting Associate, Ian, who was really friendly and gave the instructions for the audition.  I also met Sabyn, who joked with me prior to the audition.

Thanks Laray Mayfield calling me to audition for the first time!

Leave a comment

Filed under Actress, Auditions, Casting, Commercial, Commercials Unlimited, Jennifer Keller, The Life of an Actress

Leave a Reply

