Film Audition for Jennifer

Today I had an audition for an indie feature film called “Skeletons in the Closet”.   The film is projected to shoot in September.  I auditioned for Alexandra who is described as “beautiful, slender and in shape, young mother of two children. She is a Psychic for the NYPD who helps on serial murder cases.”

I arrived for auditions at the Space Station Casting Studios in Hollywood for my 5PM time slot.  I received the sides prior to the audition, had made my character choices, and was ready for the audition.  When it was my turn to audition I met with the writer/director/producer Chloe Finch and producer Penny Mackie.

Overall the audition went well.  Thanks to Chloe Finch for calling me in to audition

Leave a comment

Filed under Actress, Auditions, Entertainment Industry, Film, Jennifer Keller, The Life of an Actress

Leave a Reply

