Commercial Audition at Broad Cast

Today my commercial agent, Randi, called me to say that casting had requested me for a Sears Commercial in one hour.  She asked if I could make it.  I was thrilled!  Of course I can make it.  I knew it would be tight,  but I jumped in the shower right away.  I got ready really quick, and did most of my make up in the car at red lights, but I made it in time!

Today’s audition was for Dan Cowan at Broad Cast.  Dan is a great casting director who calls me in often and has even booked me.  I am happy to get a call from his office any time.  The attire was casual young mom so I wore jeans and a Tiffany blue cardigan.

The audition was a non-dialogue spot.  It was quick but fun.

Special thanks to Dan Cowan for the audition today!

Leave a comment

Filed under Actress, Auditions, Casting, Commercial, Commercials Unlimited, Entertainment Industry, Jennifer Keller, The Life of an Actress

Leave a Reply

