Commercial Print Audition

Today I had a commercial print audition for Tori Silvera Bush at Bad Girls Casting (great name, right?).  Today’s spot was for Lynnina Swim Wear.

I have to tell you, I was nervous about this one.  Yes, I used to compete in pageants, but that was a couple years ago.  I actually ran out and bought a new swimsuit for the audition, a black two piece suit with boy shorts.

The audition was at 6660 Santa Monica Blvd, a casting facility where I have auditioned before.  I signed in and recognized the Casting Associate, Ian, right away.   He took me into the audition room where I met the casting director and the client.  Once in the room, the audition was on camera.   They asked me to try on a swimsuit with a tankini top and shorts for bottoms.  I left the room to put on the new swimsuit, then returned for a new shot on camera.

Thanks to KSR Models for sending me out and to Casting Director Tori Silvera Bush for calling me in!

Leave a comment

Filed under Auditions, Casting, Jennifer Keller, KSR Models, Model, The Life of an Actress

Leave a Reply

