Lynnina Swim Wear

I booked a commercial print assignment for Lynnina Swim Wear and the shoot day was on Sunday in Pacific Palisades, CA.  I arrived 15 minutes early for my call time and admired the beautiful home that we were shooting in.  Once inside, I was greeted by Owner/Designer of Lynnina Swimwear, Lynn Werner. Lynn is very nice and made me feel right at home.  She whisked me to hair and make up where I met the other 2 models, Hannah and Danielle, who were also repped by KSR Models.  What a nice treat for my agents.

After I finished in hair and make up, I was taken to wardrobe where I was given my first swimsuit for photos.  I also wore 3 other suits in different styles and colors.  I like the Lynnina line.  The shorts were very comfortable and flattering and a nice balance to the bikini tops.

Jennifer with Lynnina Swimwear Designer/Owner Lynn Werner

Everyone was so kind on set.  Lynn had recruited most of her family to participate in the shoot, both on camera and behind the scenes.  I thought this was really neat.  It made me miss my family in Ohio.

The weather was projected to be a little on the cool side the day of the shoot, so I had brought a cozy sweater, extra blanket and my warm boots.  Luckily it was sunny even though a little cool.  I wore my sweater and boots in between takes.

Overall it was a wonderful experience.  Special thanks to Lynn Werner for choosing me to be a part of her website.  And make sure you check out the Lynnina Swim Line online at http://www.lynnina.com/.  The website will be available in June 2010.

1 Comment

Filed under Booking, Jennifer Keller, KSR Models, Model, The Life of an Actress

One response to “Lynnina Swim Wear

  1. Lynn Werner

    Jennifer,

    You are a sweetheart. Thank you for your post. My web site will be up as of June 4th….very exciting!

    Stay in touch and good luck with your career. I know you’ll do well.

    Best wishes,
    Lynn

Leave a Reply

