Callback for “The Warm Up Guy”

Today I had a callback for ”The Warm Up Guy”, a indie film being cast by Big House Casting.

I was called back for the role of Carol, a sweet, pregnant wife.  The only lovable character in a dysfunctional family.  I read with the actor who would be playing the role of my husband.  In the audition we were asked to improvise. I thought it went well.  I left the callback feeling really happy with my performance.

Leave a comment

Filed under Actress, Callback, Film, Jennifer Keller, The Life of an Actress

Leave a Reply

