Commercial Callback at Ross Lacy Casting

Today I had a commercial callback for Olive Garden at Ross Lacy Casting.  I was really excited to get the call, this is a great spot.

I arrived at 200 S. La Brea about 15 minutes early, and was am I glad that I did.  There was construction all around the casting facility and it took me extra time to find a parking space.  Luckily I found metered parking down the street and still walked in 5 minutes early.

There were a number of people called back for this commercial.  We were paired in groups for the audition and  I thought our group had good chemistry.

Thanks you to Ross Lacy for the callback!

Leave a comment

Filed under Actress, Callback, Commercial, Commercials Unlimited, Entertainment Industry, Jennifer Keller, The Life of an Actress

Leave a Reply

