Print Audition at Armstrong Casting

Today I had a Print Audition at Armstrong Casting in Hollywood.  The product was Microsoft and the call was for pregnant women dressed in green.  I looked through my closet and I did not have anything green to wear for the audition.  But I do have a greenish, teal dress so I decided to wear that to the audition.

There were so many cute pregnant girls in the waiting room.  What a tough decision for casting!

I have been invited to audition for several print castings at Armstrong Casting in the last year and I’ve always enjoy the experience.  First the photographer takes a couple photos, then they flip on a video camera and ask a couple questions so they can get a better sense of who you are.

Special thanks to Casting Director Yvonne Armstrong for the audition.

Leave a comment

Filed under Auditions, Casting, Jennifer Keller, Model, The Life of an Actress

Leave a Reply

