Commercial Audition for TLC/Booth

Today I had a commercial audition for Loree Booth Casting.  This is my first time auditioning for this office.  I am always excited to audition for a new casting director!

Today’s spot was for a Lenscrafters.   I arrived at the casting facility at 6521 Homewood Ave for my 1:20 PM audition about 10 minutes early.  I signed in and waited for my turn to audition.

The spot was calling for a blonde woman in nice attire, but not neccesarily a pregnant woman.  I met the casting director and the first thing he said was “wow, you are with child”.  Hopefully I will still be in the running for this spot.

The audition was quick.  A non dialogue spot.  But I felt good about it.

Special thanks to Loree Booth for calling me in to audition for the first time!

Leave a comment

Filed under Actress, Auditions, Casting, Commercial, Commercials Unlimited, Jennifer Keller, The Life of an Actress

Leave a Reply

