Commercial Audition at Broadcast

Today I had a commercial audition for Dan Cowan at Broad Cast.  Dan is a great commercial casting director and  I am happy to get a call from his office any time.  The audition was for GMC and the attire was upscale casual.

I walked into the casting office and was greeted by Hunter, a casting associate that I have seen many times before at Broadcast. Now I haven’t seen Hunter since I started showing, and when I walked in he exclaimed “What happened to you?”  Pretty funny actually.

The audition was a non-dialogue spot and I auditioned with a guy who played my spouse.  I’ve got to say, I love this spot.  Very clever.

Special thanks to Dan Cowan for the audition today!

2 Comments

Filed under Actress, Auditions, Casting, Commercial, Commercials Unlimited, Jennifer Keller, The Life of an Actress

2 responses to “Commercial Audition at Broadcast

  1. Wayne

    Hi Jennifer..!
    Just had a look at your website. It looks pretty cool..
    I hope everything is going well for you.
    Me, I’m currently writing a couple of scripts. I’ve almost finished one.
    So, who knows? I’ll keep you in mind for one of the projects.
    Enjoy the weekend.

  2. Hi Wayne!

    Thanks for stopping by my site. So you’re a writer, that is really interesting. Are you in Los Angeles? What are you working on? I’m flattered that you want to keep me in mind for a future role. I look forward to hearing more about your upcoming projects.

    Take Care!

    Jennifer

Leave a Reply

