Commercial Audition at Skirts Casting

Today I had a commercial audition at Skirts Casting.  This is my first time auditioning for this office.

Today’s spot was for Hyndai.   I arrived at The Casting Lounge on South LaBrea for my morning audition. There is only street parking at The Casting Lounge and I had to park all the way at the end of the street!  Usually this isn’t a big deal, but when you’re 9 months pregnant it takes double the time to walk to the casting office, lol.

There was a bit of a wait and I noticed that I was the only pregnant girl in the waiting room.  So, this was not a commercial looking for pregnant actresses.  But no worries, I was thrilled to be called in and I gave it my best.

Thanks to Skirts Casting for calling me in to audition for the first time

Leave a comment

Filed under Actress, Auditions, Casting, Commercial, Commercials Unlimited, Jennifer Keller, The Life of an Actress

Leave a Reply

