Commercial Audition at Broadcast

Today I had a commercial audition at Broadcast.  This was my first commercial audition since returning from Maternity Leave and I have to admit, I was a little stressed.

First of all, I have to say I LOVE auditioning at Broadcast.  Everyone is so nice and they have been so sweet to me.  I booked Tidy Cat and American Express Commercials through Broadcast.  But I was stressing because getting out of the ouse on time with a newborn is tough.  I’ve quickly learned that the baby calls the shots!  And there are so many questions. Should I find a sitter for the baby?  Do I take her with me to the audition?  The good news, I already had plans with a girlfriend of mine, so I immediately called her, and she agreed to meet me at Broadcast and watch the baby while I auditioned.  I’m a lucky gal to have such a good friend

Today’s spot was for Natural Choice. This was a fun, non-dialogue spot

Special Thanks to Dan Cowan at Broadcast for the audition

Leave a comment

Filed under Actress, Auditions, Casting, Commercial, Commercials Unlimited, Jennifer Keller, The Life of an Actress

Leave a Reply

