Filming!

On December 5th and 6th I worked on a “hush, hush” Independent Film.   It was great to work on such a professional project.  My scenes were rich with possibilities and gave me a lot to play with.  I worked with a wonderful director and my fellow cast members were top-notch actors. And I had my own star-wagon trailer, how can you go wrong with that?

It is a lucky day when I have the opportunity to act on-screen.  All the auditions, the driving all over LA, the ups and downs of the Industry are worth it when I’m actually on set….doing the work….doing what I love.

More information coming soon. Keep checking back.

1 Comment

Filed under Actress, Booking, Entertainment Industry, Film, Jennifer Keller, The Life of an Actress

One response to “Filming!

  1. Linda

    Can’t wait to see the film.

Leave a Reply

