Commercial CALLBACK!

Today I had a commercial callback for Sabyn Mayfield Casting.  The callback was at 2701 Oceanpark Casting Facility,  a different location than the original audition.

When I arrived, the casting associate from the other day, Ian, walked out of the audition room.  I smiled at him as I waited my turn to audition.  We were told that the audition would be the same as the other day and I was paired with another actor.

I greeted the clients and the director as I walked in. They were really friendly. Often the clients do not talk to the actors during the audition. Ian checked us in and called action.  And it a blink of an eye, the callback was over.  There was a real ease to the it, and so I left happy.

Thanks to my agents at Commercials Unlimited for submitting me and to everyone at Sabyn Mayfield Casting for the callback!

Leave a comment

Filed under Actress, Auditions, Callback, Casting, Commercials Unlimited, Jennifer Keller, The Life of an Actress

Leave a Reply

