“Short Term” Webisode Shoot

A friend of mine is an actor and producer of a webisode called “Short Term”.  “Short Term” is a web series that takes a comedic look at the day to day life at a Temp Agency.  On Thursday, my friend asked if I would be interested in shooting a co-star role for the series finale. The scene called for a family, so she also asked if my husband and toddler daughter would be interested in filming .  My husband is not pursuing a career in the business, but he is a real natural and was up for it.

The Saturday morning shoot went great.  The scene was very sweet, I am grateful to have been a part of it.  Though I have to say, I think my toddler stole the show.  She was so sweet.  She had a line, but in true toddler form, she added her own lines.  Everyone on set was smiling.  She did a great job.  And, for the record, so did my husband.

We’ll be very excited to see the finale.

If you haven’t watched “Short Term” yet, check it out at http://www.shortterm.tv/

Check out a photo from the shoot on Instagram:

 

 

 

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under Actress, Booking, Entertainment Industry, Jennifer Keller, The Life of an Actress, Web Series

2 responses to ““Short Term” Webisode Shoot

  1. Angela Miller

    Can’t wait to see it! Would you remind us when it’s available?

  2. Thanks Angela! I’ll let you know

Leave a Reply

