First Day of Filming “Abner, The Invisible Dog”

IMG_5440

Jennifer on set with co-stars Jane Kean and Ted Monte

I started filming “Abner”, a new Independent Feature Film on November 18th.  “Abner” is a kids movie and I have been cast as the mother of the lead character.   The first day of filming I met my co-stars, Ted Monte and Jane Kean.  What an honor to work with both of them.  Jane Kean was a series regular on “The Jackie Gleason Show”, starred in Pete’s Dragon (a personal fav when I was a kid) and has a resume that spans decades.   Ted Monte plays my husband in the film and he has also been working for years.  Both actors were really nice and funny.   It was a great way to start my 5 day shoot!

Leave a comment

Filed under Actress, Casting, Clear Talent Group, Entertainment Industry, Film, Independent Feature Film, Jennifer Keller, The Life of an Actress

Leave a Reply

