New Headshots!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I had new headshots taken by the incredibly talented, Melissa Blue.  Melissa has a great way of capturing the essence of your personality with her shots. She also is great at lighting, which really makes all the difference.  I couldn’t be more happy with the different looks she captured.  I posted a few of my favs, but what do you think?  Which one is your favorite?

To check out Melissa’s work or to schedule a session with her, visit: http://melissabluephoto.com/

I also want to thank Lilia Ultreras for the flawless make up.  The right make up in a headshot changes everything. Trust me, I’ve had my share of shots over the years. Lilia has an incredible eye and she is simply a pleasure to be around.

I’m so grateful to have worked with both of these ladies!

Leave a comment

Filed under Commercials Unlimited, Entertainment Industry, Headshots, House of Representatives Print Department, Jennifer Keller, Model, The Life of an Actress

Leave a Reply

